Call now: 01653 693834

Contact Us  

Contact Us: 01653 693834

Yorkshire Fleet

I’m interested in ...

Sarah H
Skipton
Renault Clio

Renault - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

“I was recommended Yorkshire Fleet by a friend and I was happy I contacted them.

I had to find a new car in a short space of time due to a new job and Yorkshire fleet were happy to help, they were friendly and approachable and offered me a great deal on a lease car.

They were easy to contact throughout the entire process and kept me updated every step of the way.

I would not hesitate to recommend Yorkshire fleet to anyone looking for a new vehicle.”

  25th October 2017

Emma Lund
West Yorkshire
Renault Clio

Renault - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Yorkshire fleet, and I would recommend them to anyone. Andy has provided me with quick responses to my questions and has personally been on hand via emails.
Very happy from start to finish with the service I received.

  9th October 2017

Nicola Wood
Coventry
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200d

Mercedes-Benz CLA - Customer Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

Car purchased in June delivery in September, constant contact with Callum and every question answered. Can’t fault the service I received and thankyou so much. I will recommend for sure.

 

Want one? Click here to watch a full independent video review.

  3rd October 2017

Mike
Leamington Spa
Jaguar

Jaguar - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

Great car – great service

  2nd October 2017

Mandy Silk
Helmsley
Peugeot 208

Mandy Silk - Peugeot 208 Customer Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

Thank you to Oliver got my new car! Very good customer service would recommend to anyone thinking of leasing #Peugeot208

  5th September 2017

Martin Bradshaw
Hull
Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2

Thank you Jonny for all your patience on this, I know it was a very last minute decision to go with the Sea Grey but I could not be happier with it. And for my first ever Brand New car, you made the whole process pleasurable, Thank you, and I will certainly recommend Yorkshire Fleet to anyone, Thank you. Martin

 

Want one? Click here for more info & a full independent video review

  18th August 2017

Lisa Sharp
Sheffield, Yorkshire
BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe

Thanks Oliver Garland! Despite me being the most undecided person in the world you put up with my hundreds of questions and I got the car I wanted. Superb service, trouble free and always more than happy to help! One major point on Customer Care; every single call you make or email you send it’s replied to promptly and efficiently. Would personally recommend to anyone!

  21st July 2017

Emma Davies
Worcestershire
Volkswagen Tiguan

Volkswagen - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

Fab service and pleased with the price. Highly recommend

  22nd June 2017

Tom Holmes
Northern Ireland
Nissan Navara Acenta

Nissan Navara Accenta (Customer Testimonial) - Yorkshire Fleet

This is the third car I’ve leased through Jonny Pickard and YorkshireFleet. I respect Jonny’s personal advice when choosing cars and would recommend Yorkshire Fleet to anyone considering leasing.

  20th June 2017

Robert Cooper
Halifax, West Yorkshire
Renault Kadjar

Renault Captur (Customer Testimonial) - Yorkshire Fleet

As a First time leaser, Andy at Yorkshire Fleet made the whole process easy. I shopped around because I knew the model I wanted, Andy worked hard with Renault to get me the best price. He was also quick to respond by e-mail and telephone – which reassured me about asking questions during the lease. The paperwork was made as simple as possible to complete, and the hand over on delivery day was very smooth. An overall perfect experience, I would highly recommend Yorkshire Fleet and Andy.

  9th June 2017

Robert Dixon
Birmingham
BMW 3 Series Hybrid

BMW Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

Great service from Oliver as usual.

Really helpful during the specification phase, and he kept me up to date as the order progressed to delivery.

  9th June 2017

Tracy Wernham
Warrington - Cheshire
Range Rover Evoque

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Customer Review - Warrington

The car is fab and I’m thrilled to bits with it!

Thanks Jonny for all the help and advice you gave me for the order of the new car- The process was excellent and I love the Car…Really appreciate it!

I was a bit unsure about the grey colour at first to be honest, as I thought it would have been a bit more silvery. However, it has grown on me enormously over the weekend so I’m totally chuffed with everything, as are the boys in the family.

The grey interior looks really luxurious on the inside and it feels very safe and executive to drive.

 

One happy customer !!!

  24th May 2017

Paul Kettlewell
West Yorkshire
Audi A4 Avant

Audi - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

This was my first experience leasing but George ensured that the process was pain free and everything went well. The car’s not too bad either !

  23rd May 2017

Andrew W
Bridlington
VW Golf GTD

Volkswagen - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

Oli did a great job of securing my 1st Lease car, and knowing that I wanted it quickly, managed to sort the entire process from paperwork to car delivery in a little over 2 weeks ! The car is excellent, a very happy customer, thanks Oli.

  23rd May 2017

Katie McKie
Malton
Renault Clio

Renault - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

This was my first lease car and Jonny was excellent in finding me a good deal and giving me all the information I needed. He provided great friendly service from beginning to end and I will definitely get another car through Yorkshire Fleet.

  15th May 2017

Jan Scott
Bath
Mercedes C class estate 4Matic

Mercedes-Benz - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

John and the team were quick and the service was fantastic. I will use them again as I really couldn’t be happier!

  15th May 2017

Tim Purdon
Kilmarnock
Ford Kuga

Ford - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

The car does all required of it and more within the budget agreed. So looking forward to what Andy comes up with next time.

  12th May 2017

Gavin Esslemont
Aberdeen
Kia Sportage

KIA Sportage - Customer Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

Always enjoy working with Andy to find the perfect car. This time (our 6th car through Yorkshire Fleet) was no exception. Thanks Andy!

  12th May 2017

Jean Bridges
Bridlington
Ford Fiesta Eco boost

Ford - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

An excellent company, George is very efficient and kept me informed throughout the process . The local Ford dealer was astounded when I told him my quote from Yorkshire Fleet, he couldn’t get any where near, YF Certainly saved me a lot of money.
My Fiesta Eco boost Titanium is a super little car, I am delighted!

  12th May 2017

Steve Brown
Malton
Mercedes A200

Mercedes-Benz - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

We appreciate all the help Jonny gave us at Yorkshire Fleet. He provided a great service and we would recommend Yorkshire Fleet to anyone. Many thanks

  12th May 2017

Rob Hook
Bristol
Citroen Picasso

Citroen - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

Very helpful. Took the time to walk through all the options and offered great advice

  9th May 2017

Paul Walker
Whitby, North Yorkshire
Volvo V40/XC60

Volvo - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

I used Yorkshire Fleet 2 years ago to arrange a lease of the V40. Jonny Pickard was helpful, friendly, understood my requirements and identified a car and dealership very quickly, it was only natural for me to return to him and Yorkshire Fleet to get the same outstanding service when making arrangements for the XC60. I have already recommended the company and Jonny to friends and family.

  8th May 2017

Robert B
West Yorkshire
Infiniti Q50 & Volkswagen Tiguan

Infiniti - Review - No Image Available - Yorkshire Fleet

I have used Yorkshire Fleet since they formed & before with George Screeton since 2009, for both company & personal vehicles.. why.. because he never tries to sell me a car! His interest is ensuring I get what I want. You can trust him to look after YOUR interests in finding the right car.

  8th May 2017

Giles P
Coatbridge
Toyota Hilux, Volvo XC60, Citroen Berlingo, Skoda Yeti

We have used Yorkshire Fleet now for a number of years and have always been delighted with the friendly, efficient and personal service that we receive. I Can’t praise them highly enough!

  8th May 2017

Alastair Benn
Stockport
Mitsubishi

Great company to deal with. They have always come up with the right deal at the right price.

  8th May 2017

Patrick W
St. Andrews
Mercedes Vito Tourer

Mercedes-Benz Vito Tourer - Customer Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

Wanted to say thanks for looking after us with the 2 vehicles that we got from Yorkshire Fleet in the last few weeks. We are delighted with the Mercedes Vito Tourer for the launch of the new business, and it will compliment the quality of the service we are offering. We would recommend Yorkshire Fleet for their understanding of the client’s needs and the very professional level of service. Our thanks to John Newland who looked after us superbly! Thanks again.

 

Want one? Click here for more details

  12th April 2017

Tom K
Malton
Volkswagen Golf R

“I have worked with Yorkshire Fleet for a few years now and have to say they are a great team. Thanks for all the help and support with my new car.

The car only took a few weeks to arrive from start to finish. I absolutely love it. With the deal they got me I feel it’s a lot of car for the money. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for personal or business leasing.

Thanks guys, all the best.

See you in two years for the next one.”

Want one? Click here for more details

  3rd April 2017

Dr. A Patel
London
Mercedes-Benz C Class Saloon C43 AMG

Mercedes-Benz C Class C43 AMG Saloon - Customer Testimonial - Yorkshire Fleet

“Just to let you know the new car has been delivered. It is awesome!
Thanks for all your help, you have been brilliant as usual!”

 

Want one? Click here to view more details

  29th March 2017

Tracy W
Warrington
Range Rover Evoque

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Customer Review - Warrington

“The car is fab and I’m thrilled to bits with it!

Thank you for all your help and support during the process, and bringing this all together. Really appreciate it!

I was a bit unsure about the grey colour at first to be honest, as I thought it would have been a bit more silvery. However, it has grown on me enormously over the weekend so I’m totally chuffed with everything, as are the boys in the family.

The grey interior looks really luxurious on the inside and it feels very safe and executive to drive.

 

One happy customer !!!”

 

Want one? Click here to view more details

  27th March 2017

Gary S
Essex
Jaguar F Pace

‘Our company has used Yorkshire Fleet for twelve years during which time they have supplied all our vans. Their standard of service is always excellent and pricing highly competitive. I rarely make recommendations but in this instance will make an exception. They are an excellent business who deserve every success!’

 

Want one? Click here for more details

  17th March 2016

Gary I
York
Ford Mustang

“I just wanted to personally thank you for your support in organizing the order & delivery of my car! I’m glad I went with you on the recommendation of my brother. From the moment of contacting you to deciding on spec & taking delivery, everything has gone smooth sailing, ultimately you won the business as you gave me the confidence to proceed further.”

  17th March 2016

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOUR ARE LOOKING FOR? REQUEST A BESPOKE QUOTE ...

I’m interested in ...

Subscribe to receive regular updates or special offers
Enter your details below to be added to our mailing list.